Share This Listing

Public Comments

Mixed Brush Lot (Wayne Goss, Chantecaille, Real Techniques, Sephora, etc)

icon

1 year ago by milkyoranges

icon

A$150

icon

9 Likes

icon

Used

icon

We encourage users to meet and verify their purchases at a safe place. — Carousell Admin

icon

Selling some mixed brushes, all genuine. Free paypal invoice, tracked shipping and signature on delivery for your peace of mind. A great bargain! Wayne Goss Brush 10 Stippling Brush RRP: $53 USD https://www.beautylish.com/s/wayne-goss-brush-10-stippling-brush Chantecaille Kabuki Brush RRP: $102.00 http://www.mecca.com.au/chantecaille/chantecaille-kabuki-brush/I-014491.html Nars Eye Shadow Brush 40 RRP: $46.00 http://mecca.com.au/nars/eye-shadow-brush-40/I-018243.html Real Techniques Bold Metals 301 Flat Contour Brush RRP: $49.00 https://www.priceline.com.au/real-techniques-bold-metals-301-flat-contour-brush-1-ea Smashbox Precision Concealer Brush No. 5 RRP: $28.00 http://www.mecca.com.au/smashbox/precision-concealer-brush-no-5/I-008192.html Real Techniques Expert Face Brush RRP: $22.99 https://www.priceline.com.au/real-techniques-expert-face-brush-1-ea Sephora Pro Airbrush Concealer RRP: $24.00 USD http://www.sephora.com/pro-airbrush-concealer-brush-57-P313020 Sephora Pro Platinum Natural Powder Brush #40 https://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ItemId=115130/Professionnel-Platinum-Natural-Powder-Brush- Make Up Forever 5 SB Eyeliner http://www.makeupforever.com/int/en-int/make-up/brushes/eye-brush/eyeshadow-brush-5sb Jemma Kidd Pro 10 RRP: $24.98 USD https://www.amazon.com/Jemma-Kidd-Pointed-Cream-Foundation/dp/B002TOBPJA Models Prefer Airbrush Foundation Brush RRP: $16.99 https://www.priceline.com.au/models-prefer-airbrush-foundation-brush-1-ea Crown C404 Sm. Duo Face RRP: £8.99 http://www.crownbrush.co.uk/c404-small-duo-fibre-face-brush.html Free bottle of Daiso Brush Cleaner!

Getting This

icon

Brisbane

icon

Mailing & Delivery

Meet The Seller

milkyoranges
milkyoranges
isFacebookVerifiedisEmailVerified
  • positiveReviewsCount22
  • neutralReviewsCount0
  • negativeReviewsCount0