Sell
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

A$265

Room For Rent

icon

Richmond

icon

Meetup

So we've just moved into a house in Richmond and we are looking for a couple to fill one of the rooms! The house - is right next to West Richmond station, a short walk to Bridge Rd shops and tram routes 78, 48 and 75. There are 4 bedrooms and you will be sharing with 3 gals and a dog. There is a large kitchen with a dining/lounge area and a separate sunroom at the back of the house. There is a large verandah/balcony looking over the backyard. Under the house is a laundry and area for storage/a chill space and a wine cellar! (This house house has endless amounts of space!)There is also a double garage with ally way access, there will be one car parked in there and room for one more car if you have a car. The room - is large, easily fits queen bed, wardrobe, desk etc lots of natural light! Who you'll be living with.. Rhianna - 19yo, works in a kitchen, loves animals, always down to have a drink and chill. Penny - 26yo, studying Auslan full time,super fun and bubbly, ace chick Britt - 19yo, apprentice chef, has a 7 month old puppy called Pancakes who loves a snuggle and vegemite toast. We are looking for - a couple that is friendly, clean, reliable and preferably around our age but age isn't that important. Need to stay for at least six month but preferably 12 months/indefinitely as we don't plan on leaving this house anytime soon. Rent $265pw ($1060pm) - bills not included (bills will be split 5 ways) Bond is $1500 Available now! We can arrange something for a single too Please message me with a bit about yourself if you are interested and any questions you have! 😊

3 years ago In Property

Meet-up

Meet up is avaliable most days after 4pm

Listed by brittanyfarrier

Verified

Check seller profile

Reviews for brittanyfarrier

liawidayanti

2017 Mar

Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!