rosebud007

rose

@rosebud007
Verified with
Joinedย Sep 2016
Adelaide
4.6
33 Reviews
r1er1e
Seller

r1er1e Great buyer! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

2 years ago
5.0

Excellent communication and posted that day๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ™Œvery happy with this seller. Loved my purchase ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒท

rosebud007
2 years ago
lovedbyeve
Buyer

lovedbyeve One of a kind beautiful both as a seller & buyer! Excellent communication, very understanding and everything went smoothly. Items received as per described (and more!). My most beautiful transaction experience on Carousell so far. I am one happy customer ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’

2 years ago
5.0

Everything good from this buy and sell๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŽ€ looking forward for my package deal๐Ÿ™‹ Thankyou for your kindness and staying in contact until arrival of items It's my pleasure ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒท this is how all transactions should be. Another carousel success๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŒท๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’ซ๐ŸŒท

rosebud007
2 years ago
marinamessi
Seller

marinamessi Lovely buyer. Very friendly and kind. Hope to deal with again xx

2 years ago
5.0

My pleasure it was a lovely meet up๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ thanking you so much๐Ÿ˜‹. I will keep following your site Your an absolute delight to purchase from๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒˆ Highly recommended ๐Ÿ˜„xxx

rosebud007
2 years ago
chic.clothing
Seller

chic.clothing Horrible experience. Provided heavily discounted bundle. Last minute she cancels an item half the total price, the reason for the discounts. I felt ripped off. I held items 5 days, since special arrangements had to be made, after which my work hours changed&clashed with the post,I explained this. Rather than showing me some understanding she attacked& spammed me on each individual item. She didn't cover postage as agreed, despite receipt! Never read any communication & was very hostile.

2 years ago
1.0

Thank you for your time and patience as your conversation with me was ending with you will post but never did. Then you said another day then another. Your the seller and a very unprofessional one. Obviously you are on Facebook as your comments are untruthful and tacky. Thumbs up for I will not be shopping ๐Ÿ™‹ with you. I actually thought you were happy with the deal as I never made you sell to me. Wow there are heaps of buyers out there. Sorry you have so much hateful energy ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ˜˜bless you.

rosebud007
2 years ago
paigeaub
Seller

paigeaub Rose was super lovely to deal with. She was really easy to communicate with. Very happy knowing my clothes are going to a good heart xx

2 years ago
5.0

Hi๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘’๐ŸŒธloved to shop with this seller again. Everything was so beautiful and more than I expected.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’•such a pleasure to buy from you and thank you for your time and trust in ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ™ Highly recommended to serious buyers only. I appreciate your time in postage and all arrived safely. Another incredible seller on carousel ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‡

rosebud007
2 years ago
Due to ill health issues rose will no longer be on this site till she is able to reply and respond to you all personally. Apologies to those she has committed to but I am unable to purchase on her behalf