yolander117

Yolander

@yolander117
Verified with
Joined Jul 2016
Newcastle
1.0
2 Reviews
jordanfarrelly
Seller

jordanfarrelly Has unfortunately been a waste of time. Has not gone through with purchase and have held item for many days.

a year ago
1.0
ca1805
Seller

ca1805 Time waster. Made an offer and never replied or paid after. Seller responded and asked for bank details which i gave and never got any payment. 👎👎👎

a year ago
1.0

I'm still interested in buying the item but You never gave me your bank details and I have messaged you multiple times and you have not replied.

yolander117
a year ago

All Displayed

Selling new & preloved items 🌼🌷 • Swaps available • Prices negotiable • Meet ups, pick ups & delivery available (Newcastle area or Cardiff) Shipping is also available ($3 untracked & $8.50 tracked) Happy shopping 😁🌸